Welcome to On My Mind

After what seems like the longest election cycle in history it became clear that sharing my thoughts on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram was enormously stupid. I stand about as much chance to shift someone’s thinking or open their eyes to a new way of thinking by sharing my thoughts out there.

Believe me, I don’t expect that to happen much here either but this felt like a better place.

No, not every post here will be political but I bet a WHOLE bunch of them will be! I look forward to sharing with you what’s On My Mind.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑